• play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

    Customer reviews of Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

    Write a review

    Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

    Brooke Mot Centre Ltd
    5
    4.8

    Based on 37 customer reviews

    Powered by


    • 5

      RECENT PURCHASE

      By Stephen P on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

      Great Garage, Massive selection of cars. Worth a look!


    • 5

      One to recommend

      By Robin S on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

      Nice guys , good vehicle selection backed up by years of know how.


    • 5

      Was not willing to answer a few questions

      By Stuart W on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

      Not helpful, did not want to discuss the condition of the interior of the car over the phone the car we were interested in buying.

      Reply from Brooke Mot Centre Ltd on 27/06/18

      Stuart as per our telephone conversation I feel this 2 star review is weak. When you called me on Saturday I was very busy. I never once said I did not want to discuss the vehicles interior, but I did say I'm not able to discuss it right now. I work on my own & run a very busy business, with over 140 vehicles in stock. Saturdays are a day where customers not only want to collect there new vehicles but also purchase there new vehicles. I carried out 5 hand overs and sold 4 vehicles on the day in question. I'm disappointed as I did explain this to you over the phone. I guess I'll never please everybody...


    • 5

      Helping Friends

      By Andy M on 21 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

      I was very pleased recently to help some very long term friends to find a replacement car after reviewing many cars I found one at Brook MOT Centre that I thought would be fine for them, it was a 59 low mileage Ford Fiesta 1.4 style I and would feel responsible if I had got it wrong. I need not have worried it was a lovely looking in very good condition and Emanuel the owner was very helpful but not at all pushy towards my friends , I took them to collect the car a few days later and the few miner jobs had been well taking care of , and they are really enjoying their new car and when I need to replace my car I will certainly will think about Brooke MOT Centre. Thank you Emanuel for your help.Andy


    • 5

      Silver Saab 93

      By Darren M on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

      Brought car from them last year great to deal with when we phoned to view the car it was immaculate. He bent over backwards to get it ready to drive away within 3 days as he knew I was with out a car. would def deal with again.


    • 5

      Cooper Clubman Fun

      By Ottavio C on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

      Great service, they sorted out a great finance and prepped the car nicely. I had a couple of issues which they sorted out straight away.


    • 5

      Superb service from Brooke MOT Centre

      By Neil M on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

      Superb service at Brooke MOT Centre; very patient whilst I was being very picky, accepted and addressed all minor points noted with the car. Excellent communication, pleasure to deal with.


    ‹ Prev Next ›
    囗交口爆国语对白在线视频